Skip to content

Fay and Named 2016 IEEE Fellow

Patrick Fay and Xiaobo Sharon Hu, faculty in the College of Engineering at the University of Notre Dame, have been named fellows of the Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE). TheRead More

Costello Wins Kirchmayer Award

Daniel J. Costello Jr., the Leonard Bettex Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering at the University of Notre Dame, has been named the recipient of the 2015 Leon K. Kirchmayer Graduate Teaching Award byRead More